« 2012 USC Observer Program Launched | Main | Discovery Shark Week to Feature Ultimate Shark Challenge »

2012 GH-USC Entry Forms & Rules Online

Attention all anglers and teams. For your convenience, the 2012 Entry Form and Official Rules are now available online to view or download. PayPal option with your PayPal Account (free) or Major Credit Cards (merchant fees apply) is also available. Secure your team spot today for a shot at $10,000 plus in cash and prizes and 12-month bragging rights as the Ultimate Shark Challenge Champions!

View Or Download Entry Form

View or Download Official Rules

2011 Champions - Team Budweiser. L-R: Capt. Chris Slattery, Capt. David Hutcherson, Capt. Paul Lambert with Guy Harvey.

2010 Champions - Team Pole Dancer. L-R: Dr. Bob Hueter, Sean Paxton, (Team Members: Capt. Zach Gerzeny, Capt. Wayne Nichols), Brooks Paxton, Capt. Robert Moore.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>