2012 GH-USC Entry Forms & Rules Online
Friday, March 2, 2012 at 12:42PM
[Your Name Here] in Guy Harvey Ultimate Shark Challenge Tournament & Festival, News, Shark Fishing, Shark Research, Shark Tagging, Shark Tournament, Sharks, The Guy Harvey Ultimate Shark Challenge, Tournament News, USC Certified Shark-Release Observer Program, USC Observer Program

Attention all anglers and teams. For your convenience, the 2012 Entry Form and Official Rules are now available online to view or download. PayPal option with your PayPal Account (free) or Major Credit Cards (merchant fees apply) is also available. Secure your team spot today for a shot at $10,000 plus in cash and prizes and 12-month bragging rights as the Ultimate Shark Challenge Champions!

View Or Download Entry Form

View or Download Official Rules

2011 Champions - Team Budweiser. L-R: Capt. Chris Slattery, Capt. David Hutcherson, Capt. Paul Lambert with Guy Harvey.

2010 Champions - Team Pole Dancer. L-R: Dr. Bob Hueter, Sean Paxton, (Team Members: Capt. Zach Gerzeny, Capt. Wayne Nichols), Brooks Paxton, Capt. Robert Moore.

Article originally appeared on (http://ultimatesharkchallenge.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.